facebook

Concerts In Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Greensboro NC ...

Friday, February 05, 2016

Jennifer Nettles -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Led Zeppelin 2 -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Graham Nash -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Big Head Todd and the Monsters -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Slayer -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Friday, March 11, 2016

Garth Brooks -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Drive-By Truckers -- Carrboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Cat

Friday, March 18, 2016

TINASHE -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Thursday, April 07, 2016

HALESTORM -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band -- Greensboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Pearl Jam -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Widespread Panic -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Sunday, June 05, 2016

Dobbie Brothers with Journey and Dave Mason -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Friday, June 10, 2016

Ellie Goulding -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Monsters Of Men -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Demi Lovato -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena
Copyright 2016 - Raleigh North Carolina Music Industry Association (rMIA) - All Rights Reserved.