facebook

Concerts In Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Greensboro NC ...

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

The Decemberists -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Ingrid Michaelson -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

David Torn -- Carrboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Cat

Friday, June 05, 2015

Dierks Bentley -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Taylor Swift -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Alabama Shakes -- Cary

Venue Profile
Event Details

Koka Booth Amphitheater

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Mumford and Sons -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Monday, June 15, 2015

Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters -- Cary

Venue Profile
Event Details

Koka Booth Amphitheater

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

David Crosby -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Flogging Molly -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Gary Clark, Jr. -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

North Carolina Museum of Art

Friday, June 19, 2015

Hozier -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Monday, June 22, 2015

Lindsey Stirling -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Friday, June 26, 2015

An Evening with Jeff Black -- Cary

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Cary Theater

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Michael Franti -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Jamey Johnson -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Barenaked Ladies -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Kid Rock -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Friday, July 17, 2015

In This Moment -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Slightly Stoopid -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Primus -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Lincoln Theatre

Tedeschi Trucks Band -- Cary

Venue Profile
Event Details

Koka Booth Amphitheater

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Idina Menzel -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Sam Smith -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Rascal Flatts -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Smashing Pumpkins with Marilyn Manson -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

My Morning Jacket -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Friday, July 31, 2015

Faith No More -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Thursday, August 06, 2015

Boz Scaggs -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Steely Dan -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Peter Frampton -- Cary

Venue Profile
Event Details

Koka Booth Amphitheater

Friday, August 14, 2015

Phish -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Meghan Trainor -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Sunday, August 23, 2015

O.A.R. -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Friday, August 28, 2015

Motley Crue -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Gregg Allman -- Cary

Venue Profile
Event Details

Koka Booth Amphitheater

Friday, September 04, 2015

Rick Springfield -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Earth, Wind & Fire and Chicago -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Van Halen -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Thursday, September 10, 2015

5 Seconds Of Summer -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Death Cab For Cutie -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Kelly Clarkson -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Ariana Grande -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Friday, September 25, 2015

DAWES -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

North Carolina Museum of Art

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Father John Misty -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Taylor Swift -- Greensboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Mark Knopfler -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center
Copyright 2015 - Raleigh North Carolina Music Industry Association (rMIA) - All Rights Reserved.