facebook

Concerts In Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Greensboro NC ...

Friday, July 10, 2015

Little Tybee -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Kings Barcade

Saturday, July 11, 2015

David Holt, David Wilcox and David LaMotte -- Cary

Venue Profile
Event Details

Kid Rock -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Monday, July 13, 2015

The Little Books, Outside The Beltline, Future Thieves -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Pour House Music Hall

Friday, July 17, 2015

Slightly Stoopid -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

In This Moment -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Tedeschi Trucks Band -- Cary

Venue Profile
Event Details

Koka Booth Amphitheater

Primus -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Lincoln Theatre

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Idina Menzel -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Sam Smith -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Rascal Flatts -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Smashing Pumpkins with Marilyn Manson -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

My Morning Jacket -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Porch Light Apothecary

-- Raleigh

Promoter Profile
Venue Profile
Event Details

Pour House Music Hall

Friday, July 31, 2015

Faith No More -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Thursday, August 06, 2015

Boz Scaggs -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Steely Dan -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Peter Frampton -- Cary

Venue Profile
Event Details

Koka Booth Amphitheater

Friday, August 14, 2015

Phish -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Meghan Trainor -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Friday, August 21, 2015

Breaking Benjamin -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Sunday, August 23, 2015

O.A.R. -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Friday, August 28, 2015

Motley Crue -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Gregg Allman -- Cary

Venue Profile
Event Details

Koka Booth Amphitheater

Friday, September 04, 2015

Rick Springfield -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Earth, Wind & Fire and Chicago -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Van Halen -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Thursday, September 10, 2015

5 Seconds Of Summer -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Monday, September 14, 2015

Zappa Plays Zappa -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Death Cab For Cutie -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Purity Ring -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Janet Jackson -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Kelly Clarkson -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Ariana Grande -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Friday, September 25, 2015

DAWES -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

North Carolina Museum of Art

Monday, September 28, 2015

Lord Huron -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Father John Misty -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Jackson Browne -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Sunday, October 18, 2015

New Found Glory And Yellowcard -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Taylor Swift -- Greensboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Mark Knopfler -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Odesza -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Del McCoury and David Grisman -- Chapel Hill

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Performing Arts - Memorial Hall
Copyright 2015 - Raleigh North Carolina Music Industry Association (rMIA) - All Rights Reserved.