facebook

Concerts In Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Greensboro NC ...

Friday, June 02, 2017

Beatlesque -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Lincoln Theatre

Monday, June 05, 2017

Four Voices: Joan Baez, Mary Chapin Carpenter, & Indigo Girls Amy Ray & Emily Saliers -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

North Carolina Museum of Art

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Toto -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Paul Simon -- Cary

Venue Profile
Event Details

Koka Booth Amphitheater

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, with Amanda Shires -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

North Carolina Museum of Art

Deftones/ Rise Against -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Dave Mason -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Buckingham McVie -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Slightly Stoopid -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Sturgill Simpson -- Cary

Venue Profile
Event Details

Koka Booth Amphitheater

Sunday, July 09, 2017

My Morning Jacket -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Friday, July 14, 2017

Tedeschi Trucks Band -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Roger Waters -- Greensboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Idina Menzel -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Blondie and Garbage -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Rhiannon Giddens -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

North Carolina Museum of Art

Friday, September 01, 2017

Green Day -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Saturday, October 07, 2017

ttp

3 Doors Down -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center
Copyright 2017 - Raleigh North Carolina Music Industry Association (rMIA) - All Rights Reserved.