facebook

Concerts In Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Greensboro NC ...

Friday, September 04, 2015

Earth, Wind & Fire and Chicago -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Rick Springfield -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Van Halen -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Thursday, September 10, 2015

5 Seconds Of Summer -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Monday, September 14, 2015

Zappa Plays Zappa -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Theatre

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Death Cab For Cutie -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Purity Ring -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Hibria w/ Unleash The Archer + guests -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Maywood

Janet Jackson -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Kelly Clarkson -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Time Warner Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Ariana Grande -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Friday, September 25, 2015

DAWES -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

North Carolina Museum of Art

Monday, September 28, 2015

Lord Huron -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Father John Misty -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Friday, October 02, 2015

Alison Krauss and Union Station -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

Red Hat Amphitheater

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Sam Smith -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

PNC Arena

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Jackson Browne -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Collective Soul -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Sunday, October 18, 2015

New Found Glory And Yellowcard -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Taylor Swift -- Greensboro

Venue Profile
Event Details

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Mark Knopfler -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Odesza -- Raleigh

Venue Profile
Event Details

The Ritz

Friday, November 06, 2015

John Prine -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Del McCoury and David Grisman -- Chapel Hill

Venue Profile
Event Details

Carolina Performing Arts - Memorial Hall

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Daryl Hall & John Oates -- Durham

Venue Profile
Event Details

Durham Performing Arts Center
Copyright 2015 - Raleigh North Carolina Music Industry Association (rMIA) - All Rights Reserved.